Home sweet home

On the October half-term holidays, I went to Portugal to visit my family and to celebrate my birthday! 🎂🍰

It was an amazing trip as it was the first time I made a flight on my own and because I really missed my family and friends!

It was very good to see them all again! However, it was quite strange to come back to Porto, it was like coming back to my old life, like everything and everyone were waiting there for me.

Porto is an amazing city! We have the ocean, a lot of sunlight, and good weather! I recomend you a visit to Porto as it is a very interesting cultural and historical place where you and your family could learn more. There are nice, cheap flights to Porto, and this is one of the reasons to visit it.

See you there! 🌊☀️

Leave a Reply

