Visiting London with Eleonora 

I am taking part in an Exchange Programme between Sacred Heart Schools around the world. This weekend my exchange student called Eleonora came from Rome to spend two weeks with me. She is going to live with us and go with me to school. I am really excited about this experience!

I started to show her London and yesterday we did a bike ride through Hide Park, Buckingham Palace and then we went to Big Ben and London Eye. It was a great weekend!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Harv says:

    Enjoyed reading this! I’ve been blogging too. Hope you enjoy this https://manupmanship.com/2017/02/27/sb/

    Like

Leave a Reply

