Capital FM Summertime Ball

Hi everyone! This time I want to tell you something that I should have told you before but I didn’t, so here it is. This year I went for the first time in my life to a big music concert, I had been in some small concerts in Porto, but this time I went to Capital FM Summertime Ball, the most amazing line up of artists ever in the biggest stadium I’ve ever been! I was so excited! It was unforgettable! I think we were really lucky because we could see the best artists in only one concert! Were you there? What was your favourite? Honestly, I loved the opening with Bruno Mars, then Shawn Mendes, Clean Bandit, Dua Lipa and the closing with Little Mix.

I also what to mention that I felt really safe throughout the concert and at the end in the way to the underground everyone was really happy and singing all the songs. It was a great afternoon and I loved it so much that now I am always listening to their playlist! Let me know if you were there as well and tell me what you thought!

Stay tuned! I’ve got lots of news to tell you! 

Leave a Reply

